Album Cover
Fine…Forget It
Released: Aug 1, 2004
Label: Steel Cage Records
Track Listing
1 Just Another Day On The Road
2 Trouble
3 Long Way Back (To Louisiana)
4 Alone
5 O.N.S.
6 Mexas
7 Don't Sing My Songs
8 Double Barrel Blues
9 Flyin' High and Nowhere Bound
10 Baby's Outta Jail
11 4 A.M. (Out of Beer, Drunk, and Staring At Your Picture)
12 Liquored Up and Nasty (The Ballad of Betty Sue and Billy Joe)
13 Wastin' TIme
займы онлайн на карту