Album Cover
The Real South
None Given
Released: Aug 1, 1999
Label: Self-Released
Track Listing
1 If You Ain't From Georgia
2 Hellstomper
3 Truckin' Song
4 Back to Berkeley
5 Prison Tan
6 All PilledUp
7 Put Another Log On the Fire
8 Tennessee River
9 Raped and Freezin'
10 Up Against the Wall Redneck Mother

Liner Notes

CD-R tour only release.  Limited to 100 copies.

займы онлайн на карту